Two senior traditions at CHS are the Storytelling Festival and the elementary school walk-through. Since we are unable to do these in person, we are going to combine these two traditions into a virtual storytelling festival called Story Time With CHS Seniors.
CPS celebrates the eight Site Teachers of the Year for the 2019-20 school year.
Michelle Rahn, Claremore Public Schools, wins the Medal of Excellence award honoring the top five educators in Oklahoma Public Schools.
Austin Haddock and Sarah Willhoite, have been named the 44th and 45th Academic All-State recipients from Claremore.
2020 State Superintendent's Awards for Arts Excellence
Lee Ferrel receives prestigious Scholastic Art Award
WRJH Student Semi-Finalist in the Future Engineers LLC - Name NASA's Mars 2020 Rover
 “Let’s Have a Moment of Science" GEAR UP PLA Contributes to Classrooms
Claremore eighth-grade teacher wins $25,000 Milken Educator Award
CHS Pinkerton Recognized by Cherokee work in Mental Health Awareness
GCBDA Honor Band Auditions & Round 1 All-State
Corporal Lewie Shaw receives HS Diploma after 76 years
CHS Hope Race for Education November 9th
Westside Elementary recognized as a GE Model School
CHS Choral member selected for All District Choir
2019 Hall of Fame Tickets On Sale Now
National Walk to School Day
Now hiring bus drivers
APP Launch